logo Seneca Valley Seneca Valley

Baseball: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-13-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Scrimmage  3:30PM  Hempfield  Seneca Valley Senior High School
SHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 22, 2021
Scrimmage  3:30PM  North Catholic  Seneca Valley Senior High School
SHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Fox Chapel  Seneca Valley Senior High School
SHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Canon-McMillan  Seneca Valley Senior High School
SHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Mt. Lebanon  Seneca Valley Senior High School
SHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 3, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Avonworth  Seneca Valley Senior High School
SHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Game  4:00PM  North Allegheny  Seneca Valley Senior High School
SHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Pine Richland  Seneca Valley Senior High School
SHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-14-21)
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pine Richland  Pine Richland High School
 
  2:20PM   
 
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Pine Richland  Seneca Valley Senior High School
SHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-12-21)
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Hampton  Hampton High School
 
1:45PM  1:35PM   
 
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Kiski Area  PNC Park
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Allderdice  Greenway Middle School
 
1:30PM  1:20PM   
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Allderdice  Seneca Valley Senior High School
SHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Chartiers Valley  Seneca Valley Senior High School
SHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Central Catholic  Seneca Valley Senior High School
SHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Central Catholic  No Off-Season - Russellton, PA
 
1:40PM  1:30PM   
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Hills  North Hills - Herb Field
 
2:00PM  1:50PM   
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Butler  Seneca Valley Senior High School
SHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler - Pullman Park
 
5:00PM     
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Plum  Plum High School
 
2:00PM  1:50PM   
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Bethel Park  Seneca Valley Senior High School
SHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Matulevic Field - Shaler
 
2:20PM  2:10PM