logo Seneca Valley Seneca Valley

Baseball: Boys Jr. High Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-13-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Chartiers Valley  Seneca Valley Senior High School
SHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 03-19-21)
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Chartiers Valley  Seneca Valley Senior High School
SHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 03-18-21)
Monday, Mar 22, 2021
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Blackhawk  Blackhawk High School
 
2:00PM  1:50PM   
 
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Upper St. Clair  Marmion Field
 
2:00PM  1:50PM   
 
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Butler  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 03-30-21)
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Butler  Seneca Valley Senior High School
SHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 03-29-21)
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Mt. Lebanon  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Chartiers Valley  Chartier's Valley - Scott Park
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-10-21)
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Pine Richland  Pine Park
 
2:30PM  2:20PM   
 
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Shaler Area  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Hills  North Hills High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  4:15PM  North Allegheny  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Highlands  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Mars  Mars HS Callery Field
 
2:30PM  2:20PM   
 
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler - Highfield Baseball Field
 
2:30PM  2:20PM   
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Upper St. Clair  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Pine Richland  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Shaler - Scott Avenue Elementary
 
2:00PM  1:50PM   
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Central Catholic  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  4:15PM  North Hills  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
Doubleheader (5 innings each)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny Intermediate
 
2:20PM  2:10PM   
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Mars  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Chartiers Valley  Chartier's Valley - Scott Park
 
2:30PM  2:20PM   
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-01-21)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Fox Chapel  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Bethel Park  Zelienople Park