logo Seneca Valley Seneca Valley

Softball: Girls MS Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-13-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Mar 15, 2021
Scrimmage  4:15PM  Away vs. Shaler Blue  Shaler - Anderson Field
 
2:30PM  2:20PM   
 
Monday, Mar 22, 2021
Scrimmage  4:15PM  North Allegheny Gold  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Scrimmage  4:15PM  North Allegheny Black  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 03-26-21)
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Game  4:15PM  North Allegheny Black  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 03-24-21)
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Mars  Mars - Centennial Field
 
2:20PM  2:10PM   
 
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Butler  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Highlands  Highlands High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-03-21)
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pine Richland White  Wexford Elementary
 
2:20PM  2:10PM   
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Allegheny Gold  Marshall Middle School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Fox Chapel  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Hampton  Hampton Community Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Shaler White  Shaler - Anderson Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-14-21)
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Shaler White  Shaler - Anderson Field
 
2:30PM  2:20PM   
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-13-21)
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Pine Richland Green  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Mars  Mars - Centennial Field
 
2:20PM  2:10PM   
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Hills  Scharmyn Park
 
2:20PM  2:10PM   
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Shaler Blue  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-22-21)
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Woodland Hills  Woodland Hills HS
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Game  4:15PM  Pine Richland White  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Shaler Blue  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-20-21)
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Hampton  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Allegheny Black  Marshall Middle School
 
2:20PM  2:10PM   
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Mars  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Fox Chapel  Fox Chapel - Hartwood Elementary Field
 
2:10PM  2:00PM   
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Highlands  Highlands High School
 
2:20PM  2:10PM   
 
 (Rescheduled from 03-31-21)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler High School
 
2:20PM  2:10PM   
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  4:15PM  North Allegheny Gold  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Game  4:15PM  Fox Chapel  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Shaler White  Zelienople Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pine Richland Green  Wexford Elementary
 
2:20PM  2:10PM   
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  4:15PM  North Hills  Zelienople Park